Hello! Welcome to Qinghai Enesoon New Material Technology Co., Ltd. website!
您当前的位置: > 首页 > NEWS > Industry News >

How big is the market for molten salt energy storage? Let's have a look.

  • 2018-06-15 11:45:31
  • Industry News

Molten salt energy storage technology uses raw materials such as sodium nitrate as heat transfer medium, and generally combines with solar photothermal power generation system, so that photothermal power generation system has the capacity of energy storage and night power generation, which can meet the peak shaving needs of power grid. According to the different ways of thermal energy storage, solar high temperature energy storage technology can be divided into sensible heat storage, latent heat storage and mixed energy storage. Molten salt energy storage technology uses raw materials such as sodium nitrate as heat transfer medium, and generally combines with solar photothermal power generation system, so that photothermal power generation system has the capacity of energy storage and night power generation, which can meet the peak shaving needs of power grid. According to the different ways of thermal energy storage, solar high temperature energy storage technology can be divided into sensible heat storage, latent heat storage and mixed energy storage.

Central-controlled solar Delingha 10MW tower-type molten salt energy storage photothermal power plant is the first large-scale energy storage photothermal power plant successfully put into operation in China, and the third tower-type photothermal power plant with large-scale energy storage in the world.  

 The power station adopts dual storage tank structure, uses binary nitrate as heat absorption and storage medium, uses solar energy collected by large-scale heliostat field to heat and store molten salt, and then drives turbogenerator units to generate electricity by high temperature and high pressure steam generated after molten salt and water heat exchange according to the regulation order of power grid, so as to realize continuous, stable and dispatchable power output. The measured results show that the molten salt temperature at the outlet of molten salt heat absorber reaches 568 C, the superheated steam parameter at the outlet of molten salt heat exchanger is 510 C/9MPa, and the effective heat storage time is more than 4 hours. The technical indexes fully meet the design value, and the equipment runs steadily.

CopyRight © 2016 Qinghai Enesoon New Material Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved 青ICP备18000207号

技术支持:南博网

您好!欢迎访问青海爱能森新材料科技有限公司网站!
您当前的位置: > 首页 > 新闻中心 > 行业动态 >

熔盐储能市场有多大?一起来看看熔盐储能光热电站

  • 2018-06-15 11:45:31
  • 行业动态

熔融盐储能技术是利用硝酸钠等原料作为传热介质,一般与太阳能光热发电系统结合,使光热发电系统具备储能和夜间发电能力,可满足电网调峰需要。按照热能储存方式不同,太阳能高温储能技术可分为显热储能、潜热储能和混合储能。熔融盐储能技术是利用硝酸钠等原料作为传热介质,一般与太阳能光热发电系统结合,使光热发电系统具备储能和夜间发电能力,可满足电网调峰需要。按照热能储存方式不同,太阳能高温储能技术可分为显热储能、潜热储能和混合储能。

中控太阳能德令哈10MW塔式熔盐储能光热电站是我国首座成功投运的规模化储能光热电站,也是全球第三座投运的具备规模化储能的塔式光热电站。

该电站采用双储罐结构,以二元硝酸盐作为吸热、储热介质,利用大规模定日镜场收集的太阳能,将熔盐加热存储,再根据电网的调度指令利用熔盐与水热交换后产生的高温高压蒸汽驱动汽轮发电机组发电,实现连续、稳定、可调度的电力输出。经实测,熔盐吸热器出口熔盐温度最高达568℃,熔盐换热器出口过热蒸汽参数为510℃/9MPa,有效蓄热时数4小时以上,各项技术指标完全达到设计值,设备运行稳定。

CopyRight © 2016 爱能森控股有限公司All Rights Reserved版权所有 青ICP备18000207号

技术支持:南博网

青公网安备 63280202000071号